Green Field

By: jeff

May 04 2008

Category: Photo

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:4.6mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/60 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SD870 IS

Nationals vs. Pirates – I used the color accent on my camera to only show the green. Everything else goes to black and white.

Visit my full-time blog: jeffchin.com

2 comments on “Green Field”

  1. Jeff, I reading your comment at “April Wrap-up and Monotone Photoblogger Theme” and then… I think you give me a cool idea πŸ˜€

    I love this, I’m launching a sister-site to my normal blog because of this…

    Haha, what a nice idea, hm? πŸ˜‰
    Thanks a lot…

    PS: ehm, where is your normal blog anyway? πŸ™‚

  2. Thanks, I’m sure I’m not the only one launching a new site because of this theme…my main blog is at jeffchin.com.


Leave a Reply

